And the score is…

Congrats to our winners:

Chris Nelson, Wayne Gorski, and Nick Tschider.    You guys all get subscriptions to MNSJ!  Contact us here to give us your information.    If you’d like to subscribe to get our winter issue, click here.

And the score is....136
And the score is….136

Leave a Reply